Uncategorized

sad day

This morning my dear bird passed away, well, it flew away high up in the sky, to the birds’ paradise. He suffered quite a lot these months, so I guess that was better for him to quit it all. Yesterday he was so alarmingly over-active and so light as a feather at the same time. As  I had been living side by side this little but so lively and lovely an animal, truly a member of our family, since 2000 (so many things have happened since! I used to go to school when we got him) so you can imagine how aggrieved we all are. It’s been raining all day.

I don’t know who I am writing this for, I guess I just need to share it with, well, someone.

I will return to blogging as soon as I am up to doing it.

G.

4 thoughts on “sad day

  1. is the yellow one? Lo siento mucho por tu perdida… I cant have animals, Im too sentimental…but Im sure you keep nice memories with him and that is worth it…

Say something...

